Check out the decks of the 16 finalists for the Summer Season Finals of Hearthstone Copa America!

They know they will need their best to win #HSCopaAmerica’s trophy, and these are their weapons of choice for the task at hand:

HSDivider-Inverted(1).png

Anguistar.jpg


Arreador.jpg


DacLue.jpg


Fenom.jpg


Garifar.jpg


Gladen99.jpg


Iamchapsgg.jpg


KUONET.jpg


NEVES.jpg


PERNA.jpg


PINCHE.jpg


RASE.jpg


Seohyun.jpg


sid.jpg


VALASH.jpg


YINUS.jpg

BROADCAST DETAILS

Don’t miss a single day of action, starting this February 15, 8:00 AM PDT.

Casters

Channel

Schedule

  • Thursday, February 15 - 8:00AM PDT – 5PM CET: Groups A & B
  • Friday, February 16 - 8:00AM PDT – 5PM CET: Groups C & D
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:00AM PDT – 5PM CET: Playoffs, Round of 8.
  • Sunday, February 18 - 9:00AM PDT – 6PM CET: Semifinals and Finals.

We have rare decks, and epic players. Now, we want to have your legendary audience to complete the most iconic Hearthstone tournament in Latin America. So please, tune in to the TwitchTV channels, keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter social networks and share your thoughts and cheering with us using the hashtag #HSCopaAmerica. We will see you in the tavern!